Volunteers play such an important role and without them our league would not be possible.

We are proud to have the following people support the CEWHA – Toronto Division:

Seamus Britton, Don Barrie, Emmett Britton, Rustam Itekov, Mike Scott, Kevin Humphrey, Dallas Nairne Jr, Phil Langford, and Tom Ward

Score/Time Keepers:
Chelsea O’Leary and Carrie-Lynn Allen

Stats Team:
Carrie-Lynn Allen and Colin Keddy

Marion Kezes, Dallas Nairne and Dan Carmichael